Learn How to Make Balloon Animals with ZooMoo’s Ninja Gorilla!

ZooMoo

LEARN HOW TO MAKE BALLOON ANIMALS WITH NINJA GORILLA ON ZOOMOO’S NEW SHOW POP FICTION, EXCLUSIVELY ON DIRECTV

Pop Fiction debuts this Sunday, May 1 at 1pm ET/12pm CT and rebroadcasts at 5pm ET/4pm CT exclusively on channel 432 DIRECTV

ZooMoo, the channel that’s “All about animals, all the time,” debuts its latest program Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), starring Gorilla Ninja! Like any good ninja, Gorilla Ninja knows how to use his hands in a very creative way and can create amazing animals using balloons.

ZooMoo - Gorilla Ninja

Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop) debuts this Sunday, May 1 at 1pm ET/12pm CT and rebroadcasts at 5pm ET/4pm CT exclusively on channel 432 DIRECTV.

In Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), Gorilla Ninja opens his storybook and details how animals came to be exactly as they are today. Always with a trick up his sleeve, Gorilla Ninja converts colorful balloons to animal form to better illustrate his stories. Have you ever wondered how the giraffe’s long neck came to be? How the turtle got its shell? Or how do tigers get their stripes? In Pop Fiction (Cuentos Pop), you’ll get all the answers to these questions and more.

Balloons aren’t Gorilla Ninja’s only area of expertise. Watch this video to learn how to make an origami penguin with Gorilla Ninja and his primate friend, the extraordinary Francis the lemur. To learn more about the animal world through the art of origami, don’t miss ZooMoo’s Origanimals (Origanimales) every Saturday and Sunday at 11:30am ET / 10:30am CT (repeats at 4:30am and 6:30pm ET / 3:30am and 5:30pm CT).

ZooMoo, the first interactive children’s channel in the world designed to promote a love of nature and animals through a unique and safe experience combines puppets, cartoons and the most incredible images of natural history worldwide in high definition (HD) to tell stories about the animal kingdom. This channel has more than 7,000 individual stories about animals, and more than 500 hours of original content, which are seen by 140 million people in 23 countries.

The channel is complemented by a free downloadable, standalone App that when synced to the channel enhances the interactivity by also turning smartphones and tablets into an extension of the channel, providing a one-of-a-kind multiplatform experience that allows viewers to automatically collect animals they encounter on the TV screen by bringing them to life on their mobile devices with games, music, puzzles and other activities.

For more information visit: http://america.zoomoo.tv/

mikethemovieguy

New Dad / X-Radio Jock / Blogger / TV Junkie / Movie Lover / Club Host / Emcee at San Diego Comic-Con / Podcaster on AudioBoom.com/channel/iwatchmike

You may also like...